Mitarbeiter_inRaum
Franziska Röder
Sekretärin
Telefon: +49 341 97 37390
E-Mail: franziska.roeder@uni-leipzig.de
GWZ H2 4.09



Stefanie Garbade
Sekretärin
Telefon: +49 341 97 37351
E-Mail:  stefanie.garbade@uni-leipzig.de


Prof. Dr. Petra Hörner (beurlaubt)
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: +49 341 97 37392 
E-Mail: phoerner@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Website
GWZ H2 4.05





GWZ H3 4.06
Die Stelle von Frau Prof. Dr. Hörner 
wird vertreten durch:
PD Dr. Helmut Beifuss
Telefon: +49 341 97 37392
E-Mail: beifuss@rz.uni-leipzig.de
GWZ H3 4.06
Sarah Bender
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: +49 341 97 37381
E-Mail: sarah.bender@uni-leipzig.de
Website
GWZ H3 4.06

Dr. Markus Greulich
Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
Telefon: 49 341 97 37382 
E-Mail: markus.greulich@uni-leipzig.de
Website

GWZ H3 4.04
Frank Buschmann
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 341 97 37382
E-Mail: frank.buschmann@uni-leipzig.de
Website
GWZ H3 4.04
Richard Krabi
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
E-Mail: richard.krabi@studserv.uni-leipzig.de
GWZ H3. 404
Lena-Marie Jüstel
Studentische Hilfskraft
E-Mail: lj82funu@studserv.uni-leipzig.de


GWZ H3 4.04






Mobirise website maker