Mr. Men and Little Miss Series

By and


Cover of this title
Mr. Men and Little Miss Series
Adam Hargreaves and Roger Hargreaves

The Mr. Men and Little Miss series introduces different title characters and their dominant character traits to convey a simple moral lesson. Together the characters experience adventures – e.g. in London, where they are on a busy tour through the city exploring its sights, including Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square and the Tower of London. 

/ · · 1971

Critical edition

Hargreaves, Adam and Rodger. Mr. Men in London. Egmont, 2015. 32 pp., ISBN 9781405278881

Jump to further sections

In favour of this entry

  • Award-winning
  • Explores historical contexts
  • Students can identify with the text

Adapted as

  • Audiobook
  • Film
  • Video
  • Video game