Local Organizing Committee:

Dr. Maria Fedorova, Institute for Bioanalytical Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry and Mineralogy, Leipzig University
Deutscher Platz 5, D-04103 Leipzig, Germany
Phone: +49 341 97-31336
Fax: +49 341 9731339
Dr. Jürgen Schiller, Institute for Medical Physics and Biophysics, Medical Faculty, Leipzig University
Härtelstr. 16/18, D-04107 Leipzig, Germany
Phone: +49 341 9715733
Fax.: +49 341 97-15709


Scientific Advisory Board:

Harald Köfeler, Graz
Michael Holcapek, Pardubice
William Griffiths, Swansea
Kim Ekroos, Helsinki