Philologische Fakultät

Institut für Germanistik

 

Prof. Dr. Sabine Griese

Germanistische Mediävistik

Ältere deutsche Literatur

Textfeld: Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Franziska Röder

 

Sekretärin

 

Telefon: +49-341-97-27390

Raum: GWZ 24.09

E-Mail: franziska.roeder@uni-leipzig.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Petra Hörner (beurlaubt)

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

 

Telefon: +49-341-97-37392

Raum: GWZ 34.06

E-Mail: phoerner@rz.uni-leipzig.de

 

Website

 

 

 

Die Stelle von Frau Prof. Hörner wird vertreten durch:

 

PD Dr. Helmut Beifuss

 

Telefon: +49-341-97-37392

Raum: GWZ 34.06

E-Mail: beifuss@rz.uni-leipzig.de

 

 

 

Hedwig Suwelack

 

Telefon: +49-341-97-37392

Raum: GWZ 34.06

E-Mail: hedwig.suwelack@uni-leipzig.de

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Buschmann

 

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 

Telefon: +49-341-97-37382

Raum: GWZ 34.04

E-Mail: frank.buschmann@uni-leipzig.de

 

Website

 

 

 

Sarah Bories

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

 

Telefon: +49-341-97-37381

Raum: GWZ 34.04

E-Mail: sarah.bories@uni-leipzig.de

 

 

 

Fabian Evers

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft                             

Raum: GWZ 34.04

E-Mail: fabian.evers@gmail.de

 

 

 

Julia Seibicke

 

Studentische Hilfskraft                                       

Raum: GWZ 34.04

E-Mail: js23vano@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

 

 

 

Ansgar Riedißer

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum: GWZ 34.04

E-Mail: ar93hiky@studserv.uni-leipzig.de

 

 

 

Luise Grabolle

 

Tutorin

 

E-Mail: lgrabolle@hotmail.com