Staff members

Group leader

Prof. Dr. Martin Schlegel
»  Prof. Dr. Martin Schlegel  «
Phone:     +49 (341) 9736725
Email:schlegel-Unixxx-@rz.uni-leipzig.de




Administration

»  Sandra Paule  «
Phone:     +49 (341) 97367-20
Email:paule-Unixxx-@uni-leipzig.de








Technical Assistants

Stefan Schaffer
»  M.Sc. Biol. Stefan Schaffer  «
Phone:    +49 (341) 9736735
Email:stefan.schaffer-Unixxx-@uni-leipzig.de



Ronny Wolf
»  Dipl. Biol. Ronny Wolf  «
Phone:     +49 (341) 9736730
Email:rwolf-Unixxx-@rz.uni-leipzig.de




Assistant Professors

Dr. Detlef Bernhard
»  Dr. Detlef Bernhard  «
Phone:     +49 (341) 9736732
Email:bernhard-Unixxx-@rz.uni-leipzig.de



M.Sc. Isabell Schumann
»  M.Sc. Isabell Schumann  «
Telefon:     +49 (341) 9736743
Email:isabell.schumann-Unixxx-@uni-leipzig.de



PhD Students

»  Stephan Holger Drukewitz  «
Telefon:     +49 (341) 9736726
Email:stephan.drukewitz-Unixxx-@uni-leipzig.de



Sree Rohit Kolora
»  Sree Rohit Kolora   «
Telefon:     +49 (341) 9716686
Email:rohit-Unixxx-@bioinf.uni-leipzig.de



Michael Weidhase
»  Michael Weidhase  «
Phone:     +49 (341) 9736718
Email:michael.weidhase-Unixxx-@uni-leipzig.de